Gallery

Buying Clothes

Last Monday we drove to San Antonio for shopping, among other things because I needed some summer wear. Mary with her local knowledge had recommended, among other places, Dillard’s, a store that I’d characterize as “upper middle class”. What I liked there was not only the selection and the quality, but also the service. And at the end I was happily surprised again how reasonably priced my purchases were: $ 256.70 for 6 items. I detail I got 1 pair of long non-casual slacks , 1 pair of casual slacks, 2 Bermuda shorts, 1 sporty shirt and 1 polo shirt. I think I really can’t complain about the price, and that again confirms my opinion that (quality) clothing can be bought at reasonable prices here in the USA.

Um diesen Eintrag in Deutsch zu lessen, hier klicken.

One response to “Buying Clothes

I'd really love to hear from y'alls!

