Gallery

Unfortunately …

… it didn’t work out last night and the San Antonio Spurs lost in overtime 100:103 against the Miami Heat. What a pity! That confirms the existing trend in the finals series that neither team could win a back to back game. Now we’ll have to hope that this trend – each team winning alternate games – will continue and that the Spurs will manage to beat the Heat in the final and deciding seventh game of the series. Let’s keep our fingers crossed on Thursday.

GO, SPURS, GO!

5 responses to “Unfortunately …

  1. Well, knowing none of them, I’ll just have to join you with a Go Spurs Go🙂

  2. At least last night was a game worth watching unlike at least four of the first five. I really don’t have a dog in the race but have just wanted some good basketball that hasn’t really appeared until last night. I kinda hope the Spurs win but I’m not sure they can come back after such a tough loss.

    • Yes, it was really worth watching – if one’s nerves could stand it. 😉 I’m sorry that your prediction came true. 😦 But then, that 7th game was exciting, too.
      Best regards frrom southern Texas, and have a great weekend,
      Pit

      • I am sorry that I was right but definitely an entertaining game six and seven! At least you guys made it farther than my Nuggets…I appreciate that thanks, you have a good one too!

I'd really love to hear from y'alls!

