Aside

England/Scotland: Day 12 & 13

Dentist appointment: the crown is on the tooth again; Norwich; from Cley to York

I am really sorry that this posting contains nothing but a few key words, but unfortunately I haven’t had the leisure to amplify it with text and pictures. It seems to be very likely that I’ll proceed to do that in a different form/context, possibly combining all my blogs. But in any case I’ll leave a note here, where the respective postings can be found.

5 responses to “England/Scotland: Day 12 & 13

  1. Oh no, not dentist appointments when you are travelling. Horrible. Hope you can get back to proper travels now.

  2. Yay! You’ve been crowned!

  3. Dear Pit, dear Mary,
    I’m glad to read (and I already heard it! :-)) that the crown is safely back on again. Have a great time in beautiful York. The Minster is out of this world. I wonder if you find York as spooky as they try to sell it.
    Happy travelling!
    L♥ve Hanne in Bonn

    • Dear Dina,
      Thanks for your wishes. 🙂 I’ll let you know about spooky York – if we do the Ghost Walk – or something like that.
      Best regards, and Mary sends hers, too,
      Pit

I'd really love to hear from y'alls!

