Gallery

Tracks in the Sand

Which animal might have left theses traces which I found this morning when I went to the cattle guard at the highway to get our mail and the paper?

snake traces

Can it have been a snake?

I can really imagine that it was a snake that crawled along during the night. I’m glad it took it’s way away from the house and towards the highway, if it was a snake. They’re recent traces, btw, as they’re over the car tracks I left yesterday.

Here’s another poicture of the tracks:

snake tracks

More Snake Tracks?

Um diesen Beitrag in Deutsch zu lesen, hier klicken.

I'd really love to hear from y'alls!

