Gallery

I Have a Drinking Problem

No, not with alcohol, that I drink too much if it, but plain and simple with fluids, that I simply can’t pour enough fluids into myself in this heat, to make up for the loss of fluids while working outside or bicycling. Even normallyit’s difficul for me to drink enough because I simply can’t manage to drink even when I don’t feel thirsty. And when I work outside or bicycle in temperatures of close to 100 degrees Fahrenheit I lose about 2 to 3 litres of fluid per hour. And even if I wanted to I can’t make up for that. At most, in good conditions, like today, I can manage to drink a tad more than 1 liter per hour. So that leaves me with a loss of 1 to 2 liters for which I can only make up at home.

Um diesen Eintrag in Deutsch zu lesen, hier klicken.

I'd really love to hear from y'alls!

