Gallery

Re-Posted: “Well, Actually” [originally posted on January 17, 2010]

Well Actually …

Posted by Pit on Sunday, January 17, 2010

… today would indeed have been a day [sunshine, little wind and about 20 degrees Celsius] to finally jump on my bicycle again, but somehow I could not bring myself around to it: “Lazybones” Instead, I’m perched at the computer. Well, the at least I have changed my weblogs to a certain extent [though I still far from completely satisfied with their appearance].

And then I have also updated my own website – the calendar of cycling events. And I also have completed my list of cycling clubs in Texas. I must admit I pride myself to have probably the most comprehensive list to be found on the web. Hmmmm, “Eigenlob stinkt” ["self praise stinks", as we say in Germany], but what the heck: some boasting must be allowed.

Well, and now I’ll leave the computer to work by itself for a while: virus scan.

Um diesen Eintrag in Deutsch zu lesen, hier klicken.

One response to “Re-Posted: “Well, Actually” [originally posted on January 17, 2010]

  1. Pingback: Eigentlich … « Pit's Musings and Ramblings from a Big Country

I'd really love to hear from y'alls!

